Coming Back with a Vengeance

…Or you know a kind of cheerful enthusiasm. One of the two.

I’ve had a long break is what I’m saying, but I have not been idle.

In the coming months I have not one, not two, but three new works getting published and I will be posting deleted scenes for some, thoughts on the process for others, I’ve got a cover reveal that I am super excited about on April 3rd, and an exciting interview with one of my favorite romance authors, Lea Bronsen.

So like I said:

Vengeance!

fire
L.J.’s take on cheerful enthusiasm.

Save

Leave a Reply

